Jacksonville Hurricane Swim Team

Competitive swimmer
   

Do you have a son or daughter that loves to swim?  Join the Jacksonville Hurricanes.  Deadline to register is 5/28/19.  The registration form is below.

 

2019 Jacksonville Hurricanes Swim Team Schedule:

 

Tuesday, May 21 @5:30pm= first practice and parent’s meeting

Thursday, June 13 = home meet vs Ft. Payne / Centre

Tuesday, June 18  =  Home meet vs Anniston

Thursday, June 20 = Boaz (warm ups at 5pm / meet begins at 5:30pm)

Tuesday, June 25 = in Ft. Payne

Thursday, June 27 = in Arab

Thursday, July 11 = District meet in Jacksonville

Saturday, July 13 = (rain date for district – AM)

Tuesday, July 23 = home = fun meet

Friday, July 26 – Saturday, July 27 = State Swim Meet in Opelika

 

swim-team-flyer3
“]

If you would like to help support The Jacksonville Journal we would be very grateful.